Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Kosice

University Library
українська
AIS2

Contact - Staff

 

name phone IP e-mail department
Babicová Zuzana, PhDr.

234 1612,

0918 897 102

1612 Zuzana.Babicova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Moyzesova 9

Balintová Jana      jana.balintova@upjs.sk

Office of Director

Moyzesova 9
Bednárová Adriána, Bc.

234 1619

 

1619

 

 adriana.bednarova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1
Belovičová Gabriela, Bc. 234 1607 1607 gabriela.belovicova@upjs.sk

Office of Director

Moyzesova 9
Brutovská Romana, Bc. 234 1648 1648 Romana.Brutovska@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of Science, Park Angelinum 9 
Capekova Slavka, Mgr. 234 1616 1616 slavka.capekova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Moyzesova 9
Čipáková Ľubica, Mgr. 234 1662 1662 lubica.cipakova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Moyzesova 9
Čontofalská Zuzana, Mgr. 234 1646 1646 Zuzana.Contofalska@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1

Dohovičová Andrea, Mgr. 234 1626 1626 andrea.dohovicova@upjs.sk

Publishing Šafárikpress

Moyzesova 9
Džuganová Daniela, PhDr.

234 1606, 

0908 506 985

1606 Daniela.Dzuganova@upjs.sk

Office of Director

Moyzesova 9

Eliášová Veronika, Mgr.

234 1640

1640 veronika.eliasova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of FPA, Popradská 66

Forraiová Andrea, Ing. 234 1635 1635 andrea.forraiova@upjs.sk Publishing Šafárikpress
Gajdošová Anna 234 1614 1614 anna.gajdosova@upjs.sk

Austria Library

Moyzesova 9
Gomolčáková Viktória, Mgr 234 1619 1619 viktoria.gomolcakova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1

Haľama Jozef, Ing. 234 1656 1656 jozef.halama@upjs.sk

Department of library systems and technologies

Library of Science, Medicka 6

Homiššáková Eva 234 1637  1637 Eva.Homissakova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1

Janovská Dominika, Mgr. 234 1641 1641 dominika.janovska@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Kováčska 26
Karaffová Viera 234 1619 1619 Viera.Karaffova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1

Krištof Ján, Ing. 62 255 61   jan.kristof@upjs.sk Department of library systems and technologies
Krjaková Iveta, Ing.

234 1612,

0918 897 100

1612 Iveta.Krjakova@upjs.sk

Department of library systems and technologies

Moyzesova 9
Majorošová Zuzana 234 1651 1651 Zuzana.Majorosova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of Law, Kováčska 26
Mateszová Jana     jana.mateszova@upjs.sk

Office of Director

Moyzesova 9
Matušovičová Eva, Ing.

234 1642,

0918 897 101, 234 1647

1642,

1647

Eva.Matusovicova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Kováčska 26 and Tr. SNP1
Matyášová Eva 234 1635 1635 eva.matyasova@upjs.sk

Publishing Šafárikpress

Tr. SNP 1

Medviďová Eva, PhDr.

234 1617,

0917 602 192

1617 Eva.Medvidova@upjs.sk

Publishing Šafárikpress

Moyzesova 9
Moravčíková Andrea, Mgr. 234 1619 1619 andrea.moravcikova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1
Olenočinová Ľubomíra 234 1619 1619 lubomira.olenocinova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1
Petrušová Darina

234 1649

234 1613

1649

1613

Darina.Petrusova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of Science, Park Angelinum 9

Library of Arts, Moyzesova 9

Polkablová Zuzana, Ing. 234 1632 1632 zuzana.polkablova@upjs.sk

Department of library systems and technologies

Moyzesova 9
Porubanová Renáta 234 1640 1640 renata.porubanova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of FPA, Popradská 66

Priščáková Stanislava, Ing. 234 1632 1632 stanislava.priscakova@upjs.sk

Department of library systems and technologies

Moyzesova 9
Deposit LK   1636   Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1
Szabóová Kvetoslava 234 1651 1651 Kvetoslava.Szaboova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of Law, Kováčska 26
Timková Jana 234 1619 1619 Jana.Timkova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1

Trnková Slávka, Ing.   234 1608 1608 slavka.trnkova@upjs.sk

Office of Director

Moyzesova 9
Turkiňáková Silvia, PhDr. 234 1611 1611 Silvia.Turkinakova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Moyzesova 9
Vendráková Jarmila 234 1618 1618 jarmila.vendrakova@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Library of Science, Medicka 6
Vrancová Eva 234 1645 1645 Eva.Vrancova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Library of Science, Medicka 6

Vraštiaková Valéria, Bc. 234 1611 1611 Valeria.Vrastiakova@upjs.sk

Department of acquisition

Moyzesova 9
Takáč Barbora, Mgr. 234 1610 1610 barbora.takac@upjs.sk

Department of library information services

Medical Library, Tr. SNP 1
Zrník Martin (CIaKT)

234 1644

0905 913793

1644 martin.zrnik@upjs.sk  

 

 

Last update: 01.07.2022