Skip to content

Erasmus+ KA131

0minút, 40sekúnd
About Erasmus+

Erasmus+ is an EU Programme in the fields of education, training, youth and sport for the period 2014-2020. The program provides grants for a wide range of actions and activities in the field of education, training, youth and sport. The program gives an opportunity for students, students in vocational training, teachers, youth workers and volunteers to travel abroad and to improve their knowledge, skills, and employability.

Read more

Documents and Information

Study at UPJŠ